Trainer, Mannschaften, Trainingszeiten

Hendrik Sahlmer & Jordy Koster

1. Mannschaft

Tel: 01707372484, +31630186252

Email: hendriksahlmer@gmx.de

Training:

  • Di + Do.  19.00 - 20.30

Michael Overbeck & Tim Hallek

2. Mannschaft

Tel: 01622614943, 015140006599

Email: m-overbeck@web.de

Training:

  • Di. 19 - 20.30
  • Fr. 18.30 - 20.00

Carsten Haerter & Fabian Abbing

3. Mannschaft

Tel: 01755680753 & 01729155411

Email: carsten_haerter@web.de & fabbing10@yahoo.de

Training:

  • Di.  19 - 20.30
  • Fr. 18.30 - 20.00

Christoh Almering

AH + AL

Tel: 015732591743

Email: cterpelle@gmx.de

Training:

Jan-Bernd Tenhumberg

A - Jugend

Tel: ‭+49 176 73922499

Email: jb.tenhumberg@gmail.com

Training:

Mo. + Do.  19.00 - 20.30

Bernd Gehling

B1 - Jugend

Tel: 01718052586 o. 025641559

Email: bgehling@gmx.de

Training:

  • Mo. + Do. 17.30 - 19.00

Andreas Breuckmann

B2-Jugend

Tel: 0171 6918467

Email: info@softworx.info

Training:

  •  Mo + Mi von 18:30 – 20:00 Uhr

Andreas Nienhaus & Joachim Terbrack

C1 - Jugend

Tel: 017672567260 o. 01714523841

Email: andreas04.nienhaus@gmail.com + okky67@freenet.de

Training:

Mo. + Mi. 17:30 – 19:00Uhr

Ludwig Buning

C2 - Jugend

Tel: 01752119989

Email: Ludwig.Buning@gmx.de

Training:

  • Mo. + Mi. 17.00 - 18.30

Hubert Liesbrock

E1-Jugend

Tel: 33598

Email: hubertliesbrock@web.de

Training:

  • Mo. + Mi.  17.00 - 18.30

Dirk Czerwinski

F1 - Jugend

Tel: 015756240493

Email:

Training:

  • Mo + Mi 17:00 - 18:15 Uhr

 

Matthias Reith, Rene Vortkamp

F2-Jugend

Tel: 02564-604325 / +31-6-11198742

Email: matsch.reith@gmx.de

Training:

  • Mo + Mi 17:00 - 18:15 Uhr

Rene Vortkamp, Matthias Reith

F3 - Jugend

Tel: 604325 & +31-6-11198742

Email: matsch.reith@gmx.de

Training:

  • Mo. + Mi. 17.00 - 18.15

Klaus Wewers, Jonny Schemming, Friedhelm Röring

Mini Kicker (G1)

Tel: 32958 o. 015751026352

Email: klaus.wewers@web.de

Training:

  • Mo. und Mi. 17:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Ralf Hoffmann

Mädchen U-17 / B1

Tel: 015739275149

Email: rhvreden@googlemail.com

Training:

  • Mo. + Mi. + Fr.  19.00 - 20.30

Jana Niehues

Mädchen U-13

Tel: 015787441826

Email: jananiehues10@gmail.com

Training:

  • Mo. 17.30 - 18.45
  • Mi. 17.30 - 19.00

Jürgen Gehling

U-11

Tel: 017620219801

Email: juergengehling@gmx.de

Training:

  • Mo. 17.45 - 19.00