Trainer, Mannschaften, Trainingszeiten

Hendrik Sahlmer & Jordy Koster

1. Mannschaft

Tel: 01707372484, +31630186252

Email: hendriksahlmer@gmx.de

Training:

  • Di + Do.  19.00 - 20.30

Michael Overbeck & Tim Hallek

2. Mannschaft

Tel: 01622614943, 015140006599

Email: m-overbeck@web.de

Training:

  • Di. 19 - 20.30
  • Fr. 18.30 - 20.00

Tobias Severt & Thomas Nünning

3. Mannschaft

Tel: 015734679471, 015752886220

Email: tobisevert@gmail.com, thomasnuenning@web.de

Training:

  • Di.  19 - 20.30
  • Fr. 18.30 - 20.00

Christoh Almering

AH + AL

Tel: 015732591743

Email: cterpelle@gmx.de

Training:

Jan-Bernd Tenhumberg

A - Jugend

Tel: 017682024196

Email: jb.tenhumberg@gmail.com

Training:

Mo. + Do.  19.00 - 20.30

Tim Hallek & Christopher Wissing

B1- Jugend

Tel: 015140006599 o. 015125228359

Email: t.hallek@yahoo.com & kiki.w.91@ web.de

Training:

Di. + Do.  18.00 - 19.30

Detlef Olbers

B2 -Jugend

Tel: 01702127344

Email: detlef.olbers@t-online.de

Training:

Mo. + Do.  17.30 - 19.00

Bernd Gehling

C1 - Jugend

Tel: 01718052586 o. 025641559

Email: bgehling@gmx.de

Training:

  • Mo. + Do. 17.30 - 19.00

Andreas Breuckmann

C2-Jugend

Tel: 0171 6918467

Email: info@softworx.info

Training:

  • Di. + Do..  17.30 - 19.00

Andreas Nienhaus & Joachim Terbrack

C3 - Jugend

Tel: 017672567260 o. 01714523841

Email: andreas04.nienhaus@gmail.com + okky67@freenet.de

Training:

Mo. + Mi. 17:30 – 19:00Uhr

Rene Müller

D1 - Jugend

Tel: 02564 97245

Email: rene.marco.mueller@gmx.de

Training

  • Mo. + Fr. 17.30 - 19.00  (Fr. auf KR)

Philipp Buß, Rene Müller

E1-Jugend

Tel: 01771442380

Email:

Training:

  • Mi. + Fr.  17.00 - 18.30

Ludwig Buning & Wolfgang Stenders

E2 - Jugend

Tel: 01752119989 & 01774243870

Email: Ludwig.Buning@gmx.de, wolfgangstenders@gmx.de

Training:

  • Mo. + Mi. 17.00 - 18.30

Dirk Czerwinski

F1 - Jugend

Tel: 015756240493

Email:

Training:

  • Mo + Mi 17:00 - 18:15 Uhr

 

Klaus Wewers

Mini Kicker (G1)

Tel: 32958 o. 015751026352

Email: klaus.wewers@web.de

Training:

  • Mo. und Mi. 17:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Ralf Hoffmann & Maike Rathmer

Mädchen U-17 1

Tel: 015739275149 & 015771475395

Email: rhvreden@googlemail.com, maike.rathmer@gmx.de

Training:

  • Mo. + Mi. + Fr.  19.00 - 20.30

Jürgen Gehling

U-17 2

Tel: 017620219801

Email: j-gehling@versanet.de

Training:

  • Mo. + Mi.+Fr. 19.00 - 20.30

Marco Höflein & Tim Seiler

Mädchen U-15 1

Tel: 015232013322 & 01797043404

Email: xbluedogx@yahoo.de, timm-1983@web.de

Training:

  • Mo. 18.15 - 19.45
  • Mi. 17.30 - 19.00

Maik Behnke

U-15 2

Tel: 01702858418

Email: behnkem@hotmail.de

Training:

  • Mo. 18.15 - 19.45
  • Mi. 17.30 - 19.00

Marco Welper

Mädchen U-13

Tel: 398686

Email: marco-wendy@web.de

Training:

  • Mo.  17.30 - 18.45
  • Mi. 17.30 - 19.00

Jana Niehues

Mädchen U-11

Tel: 015787441826

Email: jananiehues10@gmail.com

Training:

  • Mo. 17.30 - 18.45
  • Mi. 17.30 - 19.00