Trainer, Mannschaften, Trainingszeiten

Hendrik Sahlmer & Jordy Koster

1. Mannschaft

Tel: 01707372484, +31630186252

Email: hendriksahlmer@gmx.de

Training:

  • Di + Do.  19.00 - 20.30

Michael Overbeck & Tim Hallek

2. Mannschaft

Tel: 01622614943, 015140006599

Email: m-overbeck@web.de

Training:

  • Di. 19 - 20.30
  • Fr. 18.30 - 20.00

Tobias Severt & Thomas Nünning

3. Mannschaft

Tel: 015734679471, 015752886220

Email: tobisevert@gmail.com, thomasnuenning@web.de

Training:

  • Di.  19 - 20.30
  • Fr. 18.30 - 20.00

Christoh Almering

AH + AL

Tel: 015732591743

Email: cterpelle@gmx.de

Training:

Jan-Bernd Tenhumberg

A - Jugend

Tel: 017682024196

Email: jb.tenhumberg@gmail.com

Training:

Christian Gericks

B - Jugend

Tel: 883539 u. 01754570489

Email: c.gericks@web.de

Training:

Di. + Do.  18.00 - 19.30

Rene Müller & Jens Bussmann

C1 - Jugend

Tel: 97245 & 01775523544 o. 31147

Email: Rene.marco.mueller@gmx.de, jens.bussmann@papierfabrik-vreden.de

Training:

  • Mo. + Mi. 17.00 - 18.30

Detlef Olbers & Simon Schemmick

C2-Jugend

Tel: 01702127344 & 015788375623

Email: detlef.olbers@t-online.de, simon.schemmick@web.de

Training:

  • Mo. + Mi.  17.00 - 18.30

Andreas Breuckmann

C3 - Jugend

Tel: 01716918467

Email: info@softworx.info

Training:

Di. + Do. 17:30 – 19:00Uhr

Bernd Gehling

D1 - Jugend

Tel: 1559 o. 01718052586

Email: bgehling@gmx.de

Training

  • Mo. + Do. 17.00 - 18.30

Ümit Dogan & Boris Radtke

D2 - Jugend

Tel: 015783137461 & 015158852957

Email: uemit-75@web.de, boris.radtke@nexgo.de

Training:

  • Di. + Do. 17.00 - 18.30

Philipp Buß, Rene Müller

E1-Jugend

Tel: 01771442380

Email:

Training:

  • Mi. + Fr.  17.00 - 18.30

Ludwig Buning & Wolfgang Stenders

E2 - Jugend

Tel: 01752119989 & 01774243870

Email: Ludwig.Buning@gmx.de, wolfgangstenders@gmx.de

Training:

  • Mo. + Mi. 17.00 - 18.30

Andereas Nienhaus

F1 - Jugend

Tel: 0176 72567260 oder 02564 8449600,

Email: andreas04nienhaus@gmail.com

Training:
Ab Saison 2017/18

Matthias Reith 02564 604325; matsch.reith@gmx.de; +31611198742

 

Klaus Wewers

Mini Kicker (G1)

Tel: 32958 o. 015751026352

Email: klaus.wewers@web.de

Training:

  • Mo. und Mi. 17:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Ralf Hoffmann & Maike Rathmer

Mädchen U-17 1

Tel: 015739275149 & 015771475395

Email: rhvreden@googlemail.com, maike.rathmer@gmx.de

Training:

  • Mo. + Mi. + Fr.  19.00 - 20.30

Jürgen Gehling

U-17 2

Tel: 017620219801

Email: j-gehling@versanet.de

Training:

  • Mo. + Mi. 19.00 - 20.30

Marco Höflein & Tim Seiler

Mädchen U-15 1

Tel: 015232013322 & 01797043404

Email: xbluedogx@yahoo.de, timm-1983@web.de

Training:

  • Mo. 18.15 - 19.45
  • Mi. 17.30 - 19.00

Maik Behnke & Jürgen Mehlmann

U-15 2

Tel: 01702858418 & 01712256804

Email: behnkem@hotmail.de, jojom67@web.de

Training:

  • Mo. 18.15 - 19.45
  • Mi. 17.30 - 19.00

Marco Welper

Mädchen U-13

Tel: 398686

Email: marco-wendy@web.de

Training:

  • Mo.  17.45 - 19.15
  • Mi. 17.30 - 19.00

Jana Niehues

Mädchen U-11

Tel: 015787441826

Email: jananiehues10@gmail.com

Training:

  • Mo. 17.30 - 18.45
  • Mi. 17.30 - 19.00